Board of Trustees


Lawrence Schmidlapp

Deputy Mayor
Michael Chalos

Andy Farren
Peter Furniss
Victor Ort


The Board meets at the Village Hall the second Wednesday (unless otherwise posted) of each month at 7:00 p.m. except the month of  August.


Public Meeting Rule: If you would like to address the  Board of Trustees on any item not on the agenda, you shall be limited to 3 minutes.  Please contact the Village Clerk at 516-922-0606 for more information.